« Slayer - Hell Awaits (1985)
The Pietasters - The Pietaster... »
Youth Gone Mad - Youth Gone Mad Featuring Dee Dee Ramone (2002)

Youth Gone Mad - Youth Gone Mad Featuring Dee Dee Ramone (2002)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Bego Bago
02 False Alarm
03 I Gotta Right To Love Her
04 I Kill You
05 You Guys Ready
06 Blitzkrieg Bop
07 Horror Hospital
08 Louse
09 Rock'n'Roll
10 Sheena Is A Surf Punk
11 Stinky Punk
12 Twist & Shout
13 Yellow
14 Dee Dee Deceased
15 In The Vines

Youth Gone Mad frontman, Paul Kostabi, and former Ramones songwriter/bass player, Dee Dee Ramone, began working together as collaborative artists on a series of paintings. After doing some shows, both in art galleries and music halls, the two started recording songs together in New York. Dee Dee wrote some songs, played guitar, sang a little and even played bass on "Horror Hospital". The sessions ended up being Dee Dee's final studio recordings...


Preview: Youth Gone Mad feat. Dee Dee Ramone - I Kill You:

The album code is : ODI194707

Daphne | QMI Music | Lotus — A | VA - Bunga | !!! | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)