Slayer - Hell Awaits (1985) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Hell Awaits
02 Kill Again
03 At Dawn They Sleep
04 Praise Of Death
05 Necrophiliac
06 Crypts Of Eternity
07 Hardening Of The Arteries

When it was released in 1985, Slayer's second full album, Hell Awaits, seemed to many a nearly impenetrable cacophony of sound. However, it proved to be incredibly ahead of its time instead, and has since been confirmed as a mandatory item in the band's remarkable discography. True trash metal!


Preview: Slayer - Necrophiliac: