« Kawasaki 3P - Idu Bugari... (2...
The Rezillos - Mission Accompl... »
L7 - L7 (1988)

L7 - L7 (1988)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Bite The Wax Tadpole
02 Cat O Nine Tails
03 Metal Stampede
04 Let's Rock Tonight
05 Uncle Bob
06 Snake Handler
07 Runnin' From The Law
08 Cool Out
09 It's Not You
10 I Drink
11 Ms. 45

A raunchy punk stampede that predated both grunge and girlpower, L7's self-titled debut is proof that chicks can rock just as hard, if not harder, as any guy. A surplus of rockin' punk/metal guitars and driving drums equal 11 tracks to remind yourself that it's ok to bang your head, hard. Released in 1988 and produced by Brett Gurewitz...


Preview: L7 - It's Not You:

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI194704

Mark Foggo - Haircut | inscriptions | Kwartet | Túúúú | Bunga |