Boss Martians - The Set Up (2003) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 I Wanna Be Your Addiction
02 Kill My Telephone
03 I Am Your Radio
04 Walk Away
05 Oh, Angela
06 He'll Be Around
07 Opportunistic Girl
08 Never Let It Happen Again
09 Run And Hide
10 Looking For You
11 Stress Case
12 Vows
13 The Set-Up

Power-pop & garage-punk get hitched! Led by singer/guitarist/songwriter Evan Foster & keyboardist Nick C. Seattle band the Boss Martians release their fifth album, The Set-Up. So take a chance and get happy with the Martians...


Preview: Boss Martians - Run And Hide: