Partisans - Police Story (1983) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Police Story
02 Killing Machine
03 No U Turns
04 17 Years Of Hell
05 No Time
06 Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
07 Don't Blame Us
08 Arms Race
09 I Never Needed You
10 I Don't Give A Fuck
11 Mindless Violence
12 Partisans
13 Fire
14 Overdose
15 Power The Greed
16 Bastards In Blue

The Partisans were a punk rock band formed in Bridgend, in South Wales in early 1978, when all four members were in their early teens. This is their self-titled debut LP, released in February 1983. It hit #5 in the Indie Chart and #1 in the Punk Chart, amid considerable critical acclaim from the national press and the underground fanzine culture...


Preview: Partisans - No Time: