Junior Reid - Long Road MP3/Flac

JR CD, 1991

 1) Long Road
 2) You Keep Telling Me
 3) World Cry
 4) Shanty Town
 5) Stop This Crazy Thing
 6) Banana Boat Man
 7) Actions Speak Louder Than Words
 8) The Strong Survive
 9) Babylon Release The Chains
10) Rumours
11) Badman
12) Who Loves You
13) Actions Speak Louder Than Words (Shock & Cut Mix)

Backing Vocals: Carroll Thompson, Andy Caine, Yazz, Darran Morris, Maggie Ryder, Carol Kenyon
Bass: Guy Pratt
Guitar: Paul Rabiger, Segs, John Jamieson
Keyboards: Paul Rabiger, Dave Ruffy
Horns: Chris Davies, Gary Barnacle
Percussion: Steve Sidelynk, Jeff Scantlebury, Snowboy
Drum Programming: Dave Ruffy, Jonathan More, Matt Black

Produced by: Jr. Reid, Paul Rabiger, Dave Carroll, Cj Mackintosh, Dave Ruffy, Segs, Coldcut, Richie Rich
Mixed by: Paul Rabiger, Richie Rich
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here