Eek-A-Mouse - Bubble Up Yu Hip MP3/Flac

Thompson Sound LP, 1980

A1) I Need Your Loving
A2) Modelling Queen
A3) My Girl
A4) Reggae Music
A5) Every Girl Is A Virgin
B1) Bubble Up You Hip
B2) Where Is My Baby
B3) Walking Sexy
B4) Do You Remember Those Days Of Slavery

Backing Band: The Roots Radics
Mixed by: Soldgie
Produced by: Linval Thompson

Recorded at: Channel One & Harry J
Mixed at: Channel One Studio
Remixed at: Joe Gibbs