« VA - Massage Del Mar (Cafe Chi...
The Wedding Planner (2001) - S... »
VA - Destination Ocean Drive (Miami Beach Chill) (2012)

VA - Destination Ocean Drive (Miami Beach Chill) (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Destination Ocean Drive (Miami Beach Chill) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Destination Ocean Drive (Miami Beach Chill)
Year Of Release: January 6, 2012
Label: Lovely Mood
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02 h 08 min 42 sec
Total Size: 320.03 mb

01. Ocean Sky (Original Version) - Minus Blue
02. The Beach (Original Version) - Thomas Lemmer
03. Sunset Love (Original Mix) - Axel B.
04. Moving Time (Original Mix) - Eddie Silverton
05. U-Turn (Original Mix) - Monodeluxe
06. Faith (Original Mix) - Twentyeight
07. Space Trip (Original Mix) - Yves Murasca, BK Duke, Axel B.
08. I Wanna Go (feat. Jannae Jordan) [Afterlife Remix] - Stereo Mutants
09. Coincidences (Original Version) - Eddie Silverton
10. Live Your Life (Free Your Mind) (feat. Nic) [Brockman & Basti M Sunset Mix] - Basti M, Brockman
11. The Beginning (Original Version) - Twentyeight
12. In the Sunshine (Sharif D Remix) - Sunburn In Cyprus
13. Another Day (Original Version) - Leuchtpunkt
14. Softwood (Original Version) - Amelie
15. Live Tonight (Original Mix) - Ambray
16. Destiny (Original Mix) - Twentyeight
17. Impossible Dream (DJ Marga Sol Ibiza Chillout Mix) - Marga Sol, Zelonka
18. Stars (Original Version) - Twentyeight
19. En El Aire (Balearic Sense Mix) - Be.Lanuit
20. New Memories (Original Version) - Monodeluxe
21. Bright (Original Mix) - Fell
22. Gitano (Original Version) - Twentyeight
23. Ethno Sences (Original Version) - Marga Sol
24. Romantica (Original Mix) - Ensoul
25. Tao Imagination (Chill Lounge Mix) - David Kayy (feat. Stargazer)
26. Anjana (Original Version) - Fell

The album code is : ODI194439

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)