« Various Artists - Go! Go! Soul...
20 jaar Jo Vally - 101 Hits (m... »
Various Artists - Phil Harding Club Mixes Of The 80s (2011)

Various Artists - Phil Harding Club Mixes Of The 80s (2011)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2011
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Cherry Pop

Album Info

Various Artists - Phil Harding Club Mixes Of The 80s (2011)
Label: Cherry Pop
Disc 1
01. Michael Jackson with The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (12" Remix)
02. Eighth Wonder - I'm Not Scared (10" Remix)
03. ABC - When Smokey Sings (The Miami Mix)
04. Diana Ross - Love Hangover (12" Version)
05. Rick Astley - She Wants To Dance With Me (Original Extended R'n'B Version)
06. The Four Tops - Reach Out I'll Be There (12" Remix)
07. Holly Johnson - Americanos (PWL Extended Version)
08. Godley & Creme - Snack Attack (Extended Remix)
09. Jimmy Ruffin - Easy Just To Say (I Love You) (Extended Club Mix)
10. Basia - Until You Come Back To Me (Phil Harding 12" Remix)
11. Rick Astley - Til The Day That I Die
12. Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Murder Mix)
Disc 2
01. Blue Mercedes - I Want To Be Your Property (Def B4 Dishonour Mix)
02. Pepsi & Shirlie - Heartache (Dot & Daisy's Club Remix)
03. Imagination - Instinctual (Jack Leee Freak Mix)
04. The Blow Monkeys - Digging Your Scene (Remix)
05. Rick Astley - Stay With Me Tonight
06. Fe Fi Fo Fum - Beat Your Body (Manhattan Mix)
07. The Blue August Project - Oxygen (Extended Dance Version)
08. Sinitta - Body Shopping (New Vogue Version)
09. XS-5 - I Need More (Extended Dance Version)
10. Agents Aren't Aeroplanes - The Upstroke (12")
11. Jimmy Ruffin - Truly Yours
12. Five Star - Rain Or Shine (Remix)
13. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Phil Harding 12" Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Buy From Here
This post was reported like Violation of Copyright and all index links was deleted from database ; But you can buy it from the previous link

The album code is : ODI194152

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)