The Doobie Brothers - Live at the Greek Theatre 1982 (2011) (DVD9) MP3/Flac

The Doobie Brothers - Live at the Greek Theatre 1982 (2011) (DVD9)
DVD9 | Video: NTSC 720x480 (4:3) | Audio: DTS Surround, DD 5.1, DD Stereo | 7.72 GB (RAR 5%

Rec.) | Time: 1:37:26 + 26:10 | Covers
Genre: Pop/Rock, Boogie Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul | Label: Eagle Rock Ent. Ltd. | Catalog Number: EV303589

Recorded at the Greek ThThe Doobie Brothers - Live at the Greek Theatre 1982 (2011) (DVD9)eatre in Berkeley, California in 1982, this concert was the last date

on the Doobie Brothers' "Farewell Tour." It was an emotional night and would be their last gig for 5

years. The band played a set containing all their best loved hits from across their career and were

joined by founding member Tom Johnston for the last two tracks, with former members John

Hartman (also from the original line-up), Tiran Porter and Michael Hossack coming on stage for the

celebratory finale of "Listen To The Music." The band are in fantastic form and rise to the occasion

magnificently, they can rarely have delivered a better performance throughout their distinguished

career. The DVD features five bonus songs cut from the original version of the concert's film

Track Listing:

1. Listen To The Music
2. Sweet Maxine
3. Rockin’ Down the Highway
4. You Belong To Me
5. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)
6. Long Train Runnin’
7. Black Water
8. Minute By Minute
9. Slat Key Soquel Rag
10. I Keep Forgettin’
11. Out On the Streets
12. What a Fool Believes
13. Jesus Is Just Alright
14. Takin’ It To the Streets
15. China Grove
16. Listen To The Music


1. Little Darling (I Need You)
2. One Step Closer
3. Dependin’ On You
4. Real Love
5. No Stoppin' Us Now


Interviews with the band

Subtitles: English, Espanol, Francais