« Nia Peeples - Nia Peeples (199...
Al Bano & Romina Power – Nav... »
Peter, Sue And Marc - The Legend - 2007

Peter, Sue And Marc - The Legend - 2007

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Peter, Sue And Marc - The Legend - 2007Peter, Sue And Marc - The Legend - 2007


CD 1

01. Like a Seagull
02. Moby Dick
03. Memory Melody
04. Transcontinental Railroad
05. Steamboat
06. Father
07. Charlie Chaplin
08. This is how I met Music
09. Scotty Boy
10. Sing Children
11. Born to be Music
12. A Criminal Thing
13. Fireland
14. The last Bolero
15. Thats what a Movie can do
16. Jerusalem

CD 2

01. Down this stony Road
02. Les illusions de nos vingt ans
03. Once in a World
04. Zigeuner
05. Djambo Djambo
06. Bärengraben in Bern
07. Cindy
08. Trödler & Co
09. Birds of Paradise
10. Lonesome Traveller
11. D Wält wär voll Blueme
12. Ciao Amico
13. Io senza te
14. Caribbean Wedding Bells
15. Amazonas
16. Bye bye Friends

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI194037

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)