The Eagles - Earlybird, Live USA 1974 And Europe 1973 (2011) MP3/Flac

The Eagles - Earlybird, Live USA 1974 And Europe 1973 (2011)
DVD9 | NTSC 4:3 (720x480) VBR ~ 6773.03 kbps avg | English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch), (Dolby AC3, 6 ch) | 02:12:07 | 6.3 Gb Genre: Rock | 5% data recovery added | Links are interchangable | cover

The Eagles are an American rock band forThe Eagles - Earlybird, Live USA 1974 And Europe 1973 (2011)med in Los Angeles, California in 1971 by Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Bernie Leadon, and Randy Meisner. With five number one singles, six Grammys, five American Music Awards, and six number one albums, the Eagles were one of the most successful musical acts of the 1970s. At the end of the 20th century, two of their albums, Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) and Hotel California, ranked among the 20 best-selling albums in the U.S. according to the Recording Industry Association of America. The band began to form when Linda Ronstadt and then-manager John Boylan recruited session musicians Glenn Frey and Don Henley in the spring of 1971. Randy Meisner and Bernie Leadon would join her group of performers by the summer tour. The original Eagles would play only once together as a live unit backing Ronstadt (for a July concert at Disneyland), but all four appeared on her eponymous 1971 album. After their tenure with Ronstadt and with her encouragement, they decided to form their own band, signing with Asylum Records, the new label started by David Geffen. Geffen and partner Elliot Roberts also initially managed the band. They also have the best-selling album in the U.S. with Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975), which sold approximately 42 million copies worldwide. They have sold over 120 million albums worldwide and 100 million in the U.S. alone. They are the fifth highest-selling music act in U.S. history and the highest-selling American band in U.S. history. No other American band sold more than the Eagles during the 1970s. The Eagles released their self-titled debut album in 1972 which spawned three Top 40 singles, "Take It Easy", "Witchy Woman", and "Peaceful Easy Feeling". They followed up the success of their debut album with Desperado in 1973. The album contained two of the band's most popular and beloved tracks, "Desperado" and "Tequila Sunrise". All these early but very successful tracks can be found amongst many others on this DVD.


01. Train leaves here this morning
02. Saturlay night
03. Peaceful easy feeling
04. Certain kind of fool
05. Earlybird
06. Witchy woman
07. Come all ya fair and tender / Take it Easy
08. Peaceful easy feeling (Take #2)
09. Already gone
10. Good day in Hell
11. Silver threads and golden needles
12. Desperado
13. It doesn't matter anymore
14. Midnight flyer
15. Twenty-One
16. Ol'55
17. Your bright baby blues
18. Looking into you
19. James Dean
20. Doolin-Dalton / Desperado (Take #2)
21. Take it easy
22. Come all ya fair and tender / Take it Easy (Take #2)
23. Tequila sunrise
24. Saturlay night (Take #2)
25. Peaceful easy feeling (Take #2)
26. How long
27. Certain kind of fool (Take #2)
28. Outlaw man
29. Witchy woman (Take #2)