Tasha - You Only You (1992) MP3/Flac

Tasha - You Only You (1992)
mp3 320kbps
01. Breaking Through The Ice
02. You Only You
03. I Surrender
04. Not Feeling Blue
05. Crying At The Window
06. My Turn
07. Don't Let Go
08. Lay All Your Love On Me
09. Wherever You Go
10. Good Friends
11. My Turn (The F.C.F. Remix)
12. I Surrender (12" Mix)
13. Lay All Your Love On Me (12" Mix)
14. You Only You (Dance Mix)
15. Not Feeling Blue (Extended Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here