Barry White - The Ultimate Collection MP3/Flac

Barry White - The Ultimate Collection
01. You're The First The Last My Everything
02. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
03. Let The Music Play
04. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
05. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
06. Sho' You Right
07. What Am I Gonna Do With You
08. Come On
09. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
10. Never Never Gonna Give You Up
11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
12. Just The Way You Are
13. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
14. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)
15. You See The Trouble With Me
16. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
17. The Right Night
18. Loves Theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here