« Sparks - Lil' Beethoven: Live ...
Jessy - The Ultimate Jessy (20... »
Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (Atlantic 1976)

Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (Atlantic 1976)

Frannie Golde

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Frannie Golde - Frannie Golde (Atlantic 1976)

Producers : Charles Calello, Bert De Coteaux, Michael Delugg, Tony Silvestre
Label : Atlantic
Drums : Allen Schwartzberg, Jimmy Young
Bass : Bob Babbitt
Guitars : Jerry Friedman, Jeff Layton, Jeff Mironov, Lance Quinn
Keyboards : Stephen Burns, Franne Golde, John Stroll
Percussion : George Devens, Howard Levy, Carl Martin
Background vocals : Jo Anna Brownel, Bernadene Davis, Jan Hruby

1. Love is
2. I'm hypnotized
3. Do you want to be a dreamer (dream on)
4. Time has a way (and it's getting better)
5. All you need is love
6. Just for tonight
7. Stop (and look around)
8. Save me (I'm falling in love again)
9. I'm going to make it (without you)
10. As long as there's music

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI193404

Cassius | Papik - | Placebo - MTV Unplugged | Wham - | The Who - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)