Ottawan - Discomania - 2003 MP3/Flac

Ottawan - Discomania - 2003Ottawan - Discomania - 2003

Artist: Ottawan
Title Of Album: Discomania
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Grand Records
Genre: Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps
Total Time: 01:07:49
Total Size: 156MB (Covers)


01 Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)
02 You're O.K.
03 Crazy Music
04 Zoo Zoo - (Bisquit)
05 To Be Superman (Pam N'pat)
06 It's All Music (It's All Rock'n'roll)
07 Hello Rio!
08 A.I.E. Is My Song
09 Siesta For Two
10 Shibidube Love
11 Help Get Me Some Help
12 Shalala Song
13 Sing Along With Juke-Box
14 Doudou Rumba
15 Comme Aux U.S.A.
16 Tant Que Durera La Nuit

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here