Logic System - Logic System (1981) MP3/Flac

Logic System - Logic System (1981)
Logic System ‎– Logic
Label:Express ‎– ETP-90068
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Electro, Synth-pop
Tracklist Details
A1 Intro 0:40
Written By [Composed By] – Hideki Matsutake
A2 Unit 4:50
A3 Domino Dance 4:15
A4 (天変地異) Convulsion Of Nature 3:00
A5 XY? 4:15
B1 Talk Back 4:15
B2 Clash (Chinjyu Of Sun) 4:15
B3 Person To Person 4:15
B4 Logic 4:15
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here