The Beavis And Butt-Head Experience (1993) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Nirvana - I Hate Myself And Want To Die
02 Anthrax - Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
03 Mike Judge - Come To Butt-Head
04 Megadeth - 99 Ways To Die
05 Run-D.M.C. - Bounce
06 Aerosmith - Deuces Are Wild
07 White Zombie - I Am Hell
08 Primus - Poetry And Prose
09 Sir Mix-A-Lot - Monsta Mack
10 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Search And Destroy
11 Jackyl - Mental @%#!
12 Beavis & Butt-Head & Cher - I Got You Babe & Come To Butt-Head (Reprise)

MTV hit pay dirt in the mid-'90s with one of the freshest and funniest shows of the era, Beavis and Butt-Head. Because of the music-heavy format of the show, an album was one of the logical steps for creator Mike Judge. And The Beavis and Butt-Head Experience is one of the few cases where the hilarious formula of the show translates well to album...


Preview: Jackyl - Mental @%#!: