Shock Troops - Fun & Fury (1997) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Better Not Say No
02 Not Me
03 The Fight That Must Be Won
04 No Friend Of Mine
05 Outraged
06 They Took Me Away
07 Surfing Undead
08 Minimum Wage
09 We Were Too Drunk
10 It's A Shame
11 Our Scene Back
12 Bastards In Blue
13 There's No Retreat
14 We're Coming Back
15 Punx'n'Skins Won't Take It

Portland, Oregon punk/Oi! band featuring members from Secret Army, Beerzone, and All Out. This is their first and only album released for the Knock Out record label...


Preview: Shock Troops - There's No Retreat: