Chelsea - Faster Cheaper And Better Looking (2005) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Living In The Urban UK
02 Sod The War
03 Bad Advice
04 New Utopia
05 Cosy Family Way
06 Sliding Down A Stream
07 K.X.L.U. (Radio)
08 We Don't Want It
09 45 RPM
10 Ritalin Kid
11 And I Love You
12 If We Knew Then
13 Mr. Ferry's Son
14 Home

One of the original U.K. punk rock bands returns in an energetic 2005-recorded set that features original front man Gene October backed by an all-star lineup, features numerous feisty, tough-yet-melodic rockers... Infusing their often politically charged songs with heart, energy and yes, an exciting youthful vigor...


Preview: Chelsea - New Utopia: