« The Victims - Television Addic...
Admit You\'re Shit - Expect No... »
Persiana Jones - Agarra La Onda (2001)

Persiana Jones - Agarra La Onda (2001)

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Senza
02 Agarra La Onda
03 La Notte
04 Correndo Solo
05 Dove Sei
06 Ore E Giorni
07 Voglio Di Piu'
08 Senza (feat. Zazzo)
09 Qualcosa Da Dire
10 Il Momento Di Reagire
11 Hawaii 5-0
12 We're Not Gonna Take It
13 Come Te
14 Una Giornata Che Non Va'
15 Senza (feat. Madaski)

Persiana Jones are back with the follow-up to their “Agarra La Onda” release, that really set these guys on the map for me once and for all. Having been at it since ’88, nothing much has changed for these Italians, as they still bring ska-tainted songs much in the vein of Shandon and even Spain’s Ska-P...


Preview: Persiana Jones - Il Momento Di Reagire:

The album code is : ODI193105

VA - Secret Vision (2008) | VA - Seamless Sessions Miami 11 (mixed by Graham Sahara) (2011) | Big Time | VA - Sea of Silence Vol.2 (2005) FLAC | VA - Rock Against Bush (2004) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)