Gregory Isaacs - No Luck MP3/Flac

Culture Press CD, 1995

 1) No Luck
 2) New Contract
 3) Heartache
 4) Guilty For Your Love
 5) What Will Your Mama Say
 6) All The Store Are Closed
 7) Madly In Love With Sharon
 8) Meet Me At The Same Spot
 9) We Dont Pet Sound Boys
10) Make A Track
11) The Village
12) Rock On
13) Dont Believe In Him

Backed by: Danny Browne, Steely & Cleevie
Produced by: E.J. Robinson, Bunny Lee & Webster Shrowder
Recorded at: Dynamic Sounds Studios, Kingston [JA] - 1992