Admiral Tibett & Thriller U - Two Good To Be True MP3/Flac

Digital-B LP, 1989

A1) Thriller U - Close The Door
A2) Thriller U - I Think It's Love
A3) Thriller U - Starting All Over Again
A4) Thriller U - Baby I Love You
A5) Thriller U - Sweetest Sound
B1) Admiral Tibet - Don't Come Love Me
B2) Admiral Tibet - Feel The Pain
B3) Admiral Tibet - Wrong Place
B4) Admiral Tibet - In The Ghetto
B5) Admiral Tibet - Oh My Lady

Produced by: Bobby "Digital" Dixon