Biddu Orchestra - Serenade For Lovers - 1981 MP3/Flac

Biddu Orchestra - Serenade For Lovers - 1981
Label:Hallmark Records – SHM 3054
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul

Tracklist :

A1 Rain Forest
A2 Couldn't We Be Friends (Song For Su)
A3 Un Homme Et Une Femme
A4 I Could Have Danced All Night
A5 Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon
A6 Bionic Boogie
B1 Summer Of '42
B2 Journey To The Moon
B3 Lover's Serenade
B4 Blacker The Berry (Sweeter The Juice)
B5 Blue Eyed Soul
B6 Soul Coaxing
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here