Moon Birds - Energy MC1 - 1978 MP3/Flac

Moon Birds - Energy MC1 - 1978Moon Birds - Energy MC1 - 1978

Label:Disques Ibach – 60521
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Ambient, Synth-pop, Disco

Tracklist :

A1 Energy-MC1
A2 Supernova
A3 Nébuleuse
A4 Parsec
A5 Stratosphère
B1 Astéroïde B 612
B2 Psychozoa
B3 Call Back
B4 Net Work
B5 Astro "9"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here