« Yellowman - Jack Sprat
Denroy Morgan - Birth Of A Min... »
Yellowman - Mi Hot

Yellowman - Mi Hot

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pow Wow CD, 1991

 1) Never Gonna Let You Go
 2) Big Bamboo
 3) Step Up In Life
 4) Mi Hot
 5) Having A Party
 6) Pretty Girl
 7) Hit The Road Jack
 8) Would A Like It
 9) Thank Onoo
10) Red Light District
11) Girls Dem Love Me

Produced by: Jack Scorpio


The album code is : ODI192452

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)