« U Roy - Right Time Rockers: Th...
U Roy - Jah Son Of Africa »
U Roy - Love Gamble

U Roy - Love Gamble

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

State Line LP, 1980

A1) Lagos Rock
A2) Mrs Jones
A3) Rocking Vibration
A4) Love Is Not A Gamble
A5) Puppet On A String
B1) Moonlight Lover
B2) You Are My Satisfaction
B3) Mr Branson Ran Away With The Ransom
B4) Please Don't Rock My Boat


(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI192448

Sara Jackson-Holman - When You Dream (2010) | Billy White Trio - Illusionation 2009 | The Shadows - Shadow Mix | Whispers In The Street - Ep - Nomenklatür | Tina Turner - We Don't Need Another Hero |