Swans - Filth (1983) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 Stay Here
02 Big Strong Boss
03 Blackout
04 Power For Power
05 Freak
06 Right Wrong
07 Thank You
08 Weakling
09 Gang
10 Speak
11 Laugh
12 Sensitive Skin
13 Take Advantage

Swans are an influential American post-punk band initially active from 1982 to 1997, led by singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Michael Gira. A terrible wind blows through a disease-ridden city and its inhabitants cry out with anger and pain. This is sickness. This is a plague. This is a festering, decomposing body. This is Filth.


Preview: Swans - Freak: