Unearth - The March (2008) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

01 My Will Be Done
02 Hail The Shrine
03 Crow Killer
04 Grave Of Opportunity
05 We Are Not Anonymous
06 The March
07 Cutman
08 The Chosen
09 Letting Go
10 Truth Or Consequence
11 Untitled

The March is metalcore band Unearth's fourth studio album. The 2008 album has a theme of both the evil and hopeful sides of humanity. The album features band's most dynamic material to date, combining strong tension and release, abundant guitar solos and a bulldozing power-groove...


Preview: Unearth - We Are Not Anonymous: