The Exploited - Live At The Whitehouse (1985) MP3/Flac

Free Image Hosting at

01 Let's Start A War
02 Jimmy Boyle
03 Don't Forget The Chaos
04 I Believe In Anarchy
05 God Save The Queen
06 Alternative
07 Horror Epics
08 Wankers
09 Dead Cities
10 Rival Leaders
11 I Hate You
12 Dogs Of War
13 Army Life
14 Sex And Violence
15 Daily News
16 Punks Not Dead

16 tracks of punk mayhem recorded live in Washington D.C. in April, 1985. by this oft lauded British hardcore punk outfit. This live album is pure raw attitude and intensity...


Preview: The Exploited - Jimmy Boyle: