« Black Paradise (Mixer vol.6)
Black Paradise (Mixer vol.4) »
Black Paradise (Mixer vol.5)

Black Paradise (Mixer vol.5)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Black Paradise (Mixer vol.5)

01.Don’t Look Any Further – Dennis Edwards

02.Juicy Fruit – Mtume

03.Let’s Go Together – Change

04.All Night Long – The Mary Jane Girls

05.Let’s Go All The Way – Sly Fox

06.Just Be Good To Me – Sos Band

07.Hangin On A String – Loose Ends

08.Somebody Else’s Guy – Jocelyn Brown

09.I Can’t Wait (Long Dutch Mix) – Nu Shooz

10.Ain’t Nobody – Original Version – Rufus & Chaka Khan

11.Mine All Mine – Cashflow

12.I Found Lovin – Fatback Band

13.Thinking About Your Love (Extended Mix) – Skipworth And Turner

14.Rumors – Timex Social Club

15.Ain’t Nothin Goin On But The Rent – Gwen Guthrie

16.Change Of Heart (Original 12 – Change

17.Who’s Zoomin Who (Dance Mix) – Aretha Franklin

18.Tell Me I’m Not Dreaming – Jermaine Jackson

19.You & Me Tonight(Remix) – Aurra

20.The Rain – Oran

21.The Finest – Sos Band

22.You Are My Melody – Change

23.Single Life – Cameo

24.Automatic – Pointer Sisters

25.Tossing And Turning – Windjammer

26.Master Of The Game – Richard Jon Smith

27.Down On The Street – Shakatak

28.Feel So Real – Steve Arrington

29.Thief In The Night – George Duke

30.Caribbean Queen – Billy Ocean

31.Rock The Boat – Forrest

32.Let It All Blow – Dazz Band

33.What Can I Say To Make You Love Me – Alexander O’neal

34.Rythym Of The Night – Debarge

35.Trapped – Colonel Abraams

36.Cavern (Original Mix) – Liquid Liquid



Filed under: Black Paradise Mix, By Maurycio, Coletanias, DJs, Mix, Set mix, SET MIXADO, VA

The album code is : ODI192219

Double Exposure - The Anthology CD - 2005 | VA - World Muzic from Space Vol.2 (2010) | Bananarama - I Can/'t Help It 1987 | Weather | Dyva - Clap Again (2004) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)