« D. J. Rogers - Love, Music And...
Chaka Khan - What Cha\' Gonna ... »
Soul Jazz Presents British Hustle the Sound of British Jazz Funk (Jazz/Funk/Soul)

Soul Jazz Presents British Hustle the Sound of British Jazz Funk (Jazz/Funk/Soul)

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 - Hi-Tension – British Hustle
02 - Olympic Runners – Solar Heat
03 - Heatwave – Put The Word Out
04 - Freeez – Southern Freeez
05 - The Real Thing – Children Of The Ghetto / Stanhope Street
06 - Kandidate – What Are You Gonna Do?
07 - Atmosfear – Dancing In Outer Space
08 - Central Line – Don't Tell Me
09 - Gonzalez – Saocco
10 - Light Of The World – London Town
11 - Imagination – Burning Up
12 - Beggar & Co. – Somebody Help Me Out
13 - FBI – Talking About Love

Full title - British Hustle - The Sound Of British Jazz/Funk From 1974-1982. 2003 compilation charts the rise of British jazz-funk & disco from it's roots in the early 1970s through to it's heyday at the start of the 1980s. Artists include Hi Tension, Olympic Runners, Heatwave, Freeze, Real Thing, Kandidate, & more. 13 tracks with a slipcase. Soul Jazz.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI192105

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)