D. J. Rogers - Love, Music And Life (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

D. J. Rogers - Love, Music And Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)
D. J. Rogers ‎– Love, Music And Life
Label:RCA Victor ‎– PL 12219
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album

1. You Against You
2. Love Is All I Need
3. Beauty And The Beast
4. She Has Eyes For Me
5. Hold Out For Love
6. Love Will Make It Better
7. No Need To Say Goodbye
8. No Price
9. Saved By Love
10. Love Is On The Way

Issued in the fall of 1977, Love, Music & Life finds D.J. Rogers in a more orchestrated setting. The set's first single was the crystalline ballad "Love Is All I Need," featuring background vocals by Deniece Williams. Other standouts are the lush, bouncy "She Has Eyes for Me," whose spicy arrangement is reminiscent of "Let My Life Shine," the redemptive "Saved By Love," and "You Against You," whose strong message most reflects Rogers' gospel roots.
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here