Miami Nights(1984)- Early Summer MP3/Flac

1. Intro
2. Early Summer
3. Elevator of Love
4. On the Run
5. Interlude
6. Sunset Cruise
7. Miami Funk
8. One Last Time
9. Outro

osso Corsa Records is proud to present the first release from Miami Nights 1984! The album is called "Early Summer" and the emotion that accompanies the music adds up to be the perfect soundtrack for your beach party or summer cruise. The songs on the album reflect the memories and feelings of old romantic John Hughes movies and will instantly set your imagination wild with visions of fast cars and bikini babes.