« Candyflip / Madstock...
Orbital / Never »
Voices Of Kwahn / Rebirth

Voices Of Kwahn / Rebirth

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


Disc 1

01 Rebirth (Part 1)
02 Third Whale Trip
03 Re-Evolution
04 The Enlightenment
05 Return Journey
06 The Transformation

Disc 2

01 Ya Yae Ya Yo Yo Yo (Mix 1)
02 Ya Yae Ya Yo Yo Yo (Mix 2)
03 Return Journey
04 Rebirth (Part 2)

part 1; part 2 us 2 x cd limited edition 1993

The album code is : ODI191997

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)