« JULIE LONDON - Lonely Girl.-19...
500 G.ALBUMS[499]1967.Albert K... »
500 G.ALBUMS [500]1983.Eurythmics - Touch

500 G.ALBUMS [500]1983.Eurythmics - Touch

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

mp3 / 320 kbps / covers / 166.67 MB

01 Here Comes The Rain Again
02 Regrets
03 Right By Your Side
04 Cool Blue
05 Who's That Girl?
06 The First Cut
07 Aqua
08 No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
09 Paint A Rumour
10 You Take Some Lentils And You Take Some Rice (Bonus Track)
11 ABC (Freeform) (Bonus Track)
12 Plus Something Else (Bonus Track)
13 Paint A Rumour (Long Version) (Bonus Track)
14 Who's That Girl? (Live) (Bonus Track)
15 Here Comes The Rain Again (Live) (Bonus Track)
16 Fame (Bonus Track)

The album code is : ODI191987

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)