Men Of Essence - Men Of Essence (1997) MP3/Flac

Artist: Men Of Essence
Title: Men Of Essence
Label: Phat Baby Records
Year: 1997
Genre: R&B
Format: Album
Quality: VBR
Playtime: 47:18min


01 I Like
02 69-Ain't No Crime
03 Kickin It In The Hood
04 Watchin You
05 Make It Last
06 I Freak The Girls
07 Make It Mine
08 Jelly Jam
09 Home Is Where The Heart Is
10 In The Mood
11 R U Alone