Montez - Three In The Morning (1999) MP3/Flac

Artist: Montez
Title: Three In The Morning
Label: Nappy Roots Records
Year: 1999
Genre: R&B
Format: Album
Quality: VBR
Playtime: 55:49min


01 Three In The Morning
02 Need To Understand You
03 Friskie
04 What Are You Waiting For
05 Hail To The Ghetto
06 You Don't Know
07 Can You Take A Hit
08 New To You
09 Call Me Selfish
10 Simple Things
11 I Broke My Heart
12 Hail To The Ghetto (Remix)