« Ron Ringwood\'s Crosscut Blues...
Baker-McClaren Band - Live At ... »
Kouichi & Friends - Texas (feat. Tommy Katona)

Kouichi & Friends - Texas (feat. Tommy Katona)

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bitrate: 320K/s
Time: 46:13
Size: 105.8 MB
Label: BSMF Records
Styles: Blues rock, Texas blues
Year: 2011
Art: Front

[6:03] 1. Texas
[3:25] 2. Labyrinth
[3:49] 3. Oh! My Life
[2:56] 4. KTB Shuffle
[3:30] 5. Bright Moments
[5:03] 6. Otokono Blues
[5:37] 7. Akiko
[4:36] 8. Beautiful Day
[4:34] 9. Austin Boogie (feat. Double Trouble)
[4:54] 10. Shine On
[1:41] 11. For My Daughters

"TEXAS", Kouichi's 1st studio disc from Osaka JAPAN and TEXAS featuring Tommy Katona on second guitar. include special track #9 Austin Boogie (feat. Double Trouble). All songs recorded in TEXAS. Amazing Blues/Rock! Highly recommended to fans of SRV, Jimi Hendrix, ZZ TOP, Michael Landau...

All songs written by Kouichi All songs arranged by Kouichi and Friends / except (Track 9)

Kouichi Morita: Guitar,Vocals (Track 3,6,8 ), ChorusTommy Katona: Guitar, ChorusTim Neilley: Bass, ChorusClint Hooks: Drums, Vocals(Track 1,10 ), ChorusGuest musician / Brandon Katona: Lead Guitar (Track 4 ).

Produced by Kouichi and Friends. Recorded and Mixed by Paul Osborn and Matt Kennedy at Audio Dallas Recording Studio, Garland,Texas. Mastered by George Geurin at DES Mastering, Dallas,Texas. Except (Track 9.): Austin Boogie Recorded and Mixed by Stuart Sullivan at Wire Recording, Austin,Texas. Kouichi Morita: Guitar (Track 9) Tommy Shannon: Bass (Track 9) Chris Layton: Drums (Track 9) Reese Wynans: Keyboards (Track 9)

Texas (feat. Tommy Katona)

Also Recommended:

Paul deLay - deLay Does Chicago

Lightning Red & Thunder Blues - Tortured Mind

Mississippi Cadillac Blues Band - Stone Cold

The album code is : ODI191919

DJ Fajry - IN 2015 Vol. One | Tom Jones - do not leave me | Monte | K-City-Os | Stylz – Bounce ( | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)