« Angela Buciu: Pe Uliţa Dorulu...
Angela Buciu - Cetera, cand te... »
Silvia Gadja Si Vasile Tomoioaga - Dragu-Mi La Sarbatori

Silvia Gadja Si Vasile Tomoioaga - Dragu-Mi La Sarbatori

Romanian Music Easy
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Dragu-mi la sarbatori 
02. Aseara mandru din sat 
03. Miresuca cu ochi verzi 
04. Eu plec mama de la tine 
05. Rujmalin de varf ciuntat 
06. Maeran mandru inflorit 
07. Asta-i horea horilor 
08. Auzit-am mandrut drag 
09. Maeran cu creanga albastra 
10. Mandru meu s-a insurat 
11. Cararusa pan codru 
12. Zinemi dor de la mandru 
13. Pe din jos din sat la vale 
14. Horea steagului 
15. Suita de doua invartite

The album code is : ODI191865

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)