« Paulina Rubio - Brava! (2011)
VA - Bravo The Hits (2011) »
The Saturdays - On Your Radar (2011)

The Saturdays - On Your Radar (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Saturdays - On Your Radar (2011)

01. All Fired Up 3:13
02. Notorious 3:12
03. Faster 3:55
04. My Heart Takes Over 4:07
05. Get Ready Get Set 3:30
06. The Way You Watch Me Feat. Travie Mccoy 3:30
07. For Myself 3:27
08. Do What You Want With Me 3:37
09. Promise Me 3:23
10. Wish I Didnt Know 3:44
11. White Lies 4:04
12. Last Call 4:01
13. I Say Ok (Uk Bonus Track) 3:48
14. Move On U (Uk Bonus Track) 3:25

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI191655

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)