Big Daddy Blues - S/T MP3/Flac

Bitrate: 320K/s
Time: 45:10
Size: 103.4 MB
Label: (Self released)
Styles: Contemporary blues
Year: 2009
Art: Front

[3:25] 1. Drinkin' My Blues Away
[5:10] 2. Man So Blue
[3:49] 3. You Never Hurt Me
[3:47] 4. No One Ever Told Me
[6:12] 5. Cry to Me
[2:10] 6. Keep On Keepin' On
[8:47] 7. Blues Came to See Me
[3:55] 8. Rumor Has It
[4:03] 9. Muddy Waters
[3:48] 10. Bye Bye Baby Goodbye

Big Daddy Blues assembled for their mission in the summer of 2004 and is based out of Oskaloosa, Iowa. Members are:Danny Oliverson-guitar, harp and vocals, Jimmy Smith-guitar, bottle neck and vocals, Tom Welsh-bass and vocals, Terry DeJong-drums and vocals, Leann Bartlow-baritone sax. Members of B.D.B. have worked with such great artists as: Casey Foutz, Phil Jones, The Rumbles, Wayne Baker Brooks, The Joe Moss Band, The Iron Butterfly, Jimmie Van Zant, CCR, Bo Diddley, The Diamonds, The Tokens, The Four Ladds, Tommy Roe, Johnny Tillotson, Jerry Presley, The Jordanaires, Le Roy Van Dyke and Booker T and the MGs.

Big Daddy Blues