Slow Blow Fuse - Slide On In MP3/Flac

Size: 73,8 MB
Time: 32:10
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2010
Styles: Blues Rock
Label: Natural Records
Art: Front

01. Slide On In (6:24)
02. Blow The Fuses (4:39)
03. The Bottle (7:47)
04. Jealous Boy (5:02)
05. My Best Friend (8:16)

Slow Blow fuse is:
Bo Brocken: Vocals, guitars
Ruurd van der Vegt: Harmonica
Pter Zerner: Bass
Paul Delforterie: Drums

SLOW BLOW FUSE has been around the scene for over 12 years and plays contemporary, rock-influenced power-blues with an irrisistable groove. Combining the feeling for timing with honest emotion, this band produces it’s own character.

The style of SLOW BLOW FUSE can be found somewhere between the shimmering worlds of Rhythm & Blues and raw Bluesrock. A modern musical approach of The Blues sets for a genuine and original new sound. What do you get when you cross The Foo Fighters with Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Led Zeppelin with The Hoax?