« Madina Lake - World War III (2...
Howie D - Back To Me (2011) »
Olga Peretyatko - La Bellezza Del Canto (2011)

Olga Peretyatko - La Bellezza Del Canto (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Olga Peretyatko - La Bellezza Del Canto (2011)

Artist: Olga Peretyatko
Title Of Album: La Bellezza Del Canto
Year Of Release: July 26, 2011
Label: Sony Import
Genre: Classical
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 70 min 24 sec
Total Size: 257.87 mb

01. Gioacchino Rossini: Non si dа follia maggiore (Il Turco in Italia)
02. Gaetano Donizetti: Quel guardo, il cavaliere (Don Pasquale)
03. Gaetano Donizetti: Prendi, per me sei libero (L'elisir d’amore)
04. Gaetano Donizetti: O luce di quest` anima (Linda di Chamounix)
05. Gaetano Donizetti: Regnava nel silenzio (Lucia di Lammermoor)
06. Gioacchino Rossini: Canzone del salice (Otello)
07. Giuseppe Verdi: Caro nome che il mio cor (Rigoletto)
08. Jules Massenet: Je marche sur tous les chemins (Manon)
09. Jacques Offenbach: Les oiseaux dans la charmille (Les Contes d'Hoffmann)
10. Antonнn Dvorбk: Mesнcku na nebi hlubokйm (Lied an den Mond) (Rusalka)
11. Giacomo Puccini: Chi il bel sogno (La Rondine)
12. Johann Strauss: Mein Herr Marquis (Die Fledermaus)

The album code is : ODI191525

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)