« VA - Deep Thrills Vol. 1 (2011...
VA - We Call It House (Summer ... »
Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011

Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011

Heavy, Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011

Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011

Slash - Made In Stoke (2011)
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Slash
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2011 | 01:54:14 | 270 Mb

Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011
1. Been There Lately (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
2. Nightrain (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
3. Ghost (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
4. Mean Bone (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Back From Cali (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. Rocket Queen (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
7. Civil War (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
8. Nothing To Say (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
9. Starlight (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
10. Promise (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
11. Doctor Alibi (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
12. Speed Parade (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Watch This (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
14. Beggars & Hangers-On (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
15. Patience (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
16. Godfather Solo (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
17. Sweet Child O’Mine (MFeat. Myles Kennedy)
18. Slither (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
19. By The Sword (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
20. Mr. Brownstone (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
21. Paradise City (Feat. Myles Kennedy)



Slash - Made in Stoke 2Cd 2011


The album code is : ODI191518

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)