Cyndi Lauper - To Memphis, With Love (2011) MP3/Flac

Cyndi Lauper - To Memphis, With Love (2011)

Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Title Of Album: To Memphis, With Love
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Polsar Records
Genre: Pop, Rock, Blues
Quality: flac (image+.cue, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 60 min 12 sec
Total Size: 442.35 mb

01. Shattered Dreams
02. I'm Just Your Fool
03. Early In The Morning
04. Romance In The Dark
05. How Blue Can You Get
06. Down Don't Bother Me
07. Down So Long
08. Crossroads
09. I Will Follow
10. Don't Cry No More
11. She Bop
12. Mother Earth
13. Change Of Heart
14. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun