« Terry Lex, Pascal Tokar - Unit...
Diana Ross – The Greatest (2... »
Coldplay Live at Rock in Rio (2011) [HDTV 720p]

Coldplay Live at Rock in Rio (2011) [HDTV 720p]

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Coldplay Live at Rock in Rio (2011) [HDTV 720p]

Coldplay Live at Rock in Rio (2011) [HDTV 720p]

Quality: HDTV
Format: Mkv. 3798 Bitrate
Source: TV Globo HD
Video: 1280x720 (16:9) Widescreen
Audio: AC3 2.0 Stereo
Duration: 1:13:09
no Password

450 MB Interchangeable Links


01 Mylo Xyloto (The Television Station Did Not Show This Song)
02 Hurts Like Heaven (The Television Station Did Not Show This Song)
03 Yellow (The Television Station Did Not Show This Song)
04 In My Place
05 Major Minus
06 Paradise
07 Lost
08 Violet Hill
09 God Put A SMile
10 The Scientist
11 Us Againts The World (Or Shiver, Acoustic)
12 Politik
13 Viva La Vida
14 Charlie Btown
15 Life Is For Living
16 Clocks
17 Fix You
18 Every Teardop Is A Waterfall




The album code is : ODI191410

Bluetech - | TAVARES - SHE FREAKS OUT ON THE FLOOR | Expose | 49ers - Touch Me (1993 Remixes) (Vinyl 12 | Joanne Shaw | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)