Far Cry - The More Things Change (1980) MP3/Flac

Far Cry - The More Things Change (1980)
Far Cry (3) ‎– The More Things Change...
Label:CBS ‎– CBS 84216
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 The Hits Just Keep On Comin'
A2 Eldorado Escape
A3 The One And Lonely
A4 Because It's There
A5 It's Not As Simple As That
B1 Fight, Fight, Fight
B2 Ocean Eyes
B3 Suddenly Strings
B4 Tell Jack
B5 Some Things Will Never Change

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: GROVER - 16-11-2016, 22:34
Reason: Re-up