Gateway Worship - Great Great God [Deluxe Edition] (2011) MP3/Flac

Gateway Worship - Great Great God [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

Artist: Gateway Worship
Title Of Album: Great Great God
Year Of Release: November 1, 2011
Genre: Rock, Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 50 min 51 sec
Total Size: 316.11 mb

01. Every Day I Live (feat. Thomas Miller)
02. Sun & Shield (act of dexterity. Matt Birkenfield)
03. Holy, Holy, Holy (Savior & King) (exploit. Walker Beach)
04. My Everything (feat. Kari Jobe)
05. When I’m With You (trick. Rebecca Pfortmiller)
06. Victorious (feat. Thomas Miller)
07. Great Great God (act. David Moore)
08. Victorious (Radio Version)
09. Great Great God (Radio Version)
10. Holy, Holy, Holy (Savior & King) (Studio Version)
11. Great Great God (Video)
12. Victorious (Video)
13. My Everything (act. Kari Jobe) (Video)
+ Digital Booklet – Great Great God (Deluxe Edition)