« Oreo Blue - 2 albums: Earned t...
Mitch Golner - Feel So Good, F... »
Robert A. Johnson - The Touch

Robert A. Johnson - The Touch

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bitrate: 320K/s
Time: 35:40
Size: 82.8 MB
Label: New Groove
Styles: Funky blues, R&B
Year: 2006
Art: Front

[3:42] 1. Let's Make it Right
[4:19] 2. Infatuation Blues
[4:36] 3. Mona
[3:24] 4. Company Man
[3:59] 5. I Can't Live Alone
[2:58] 6. Make Amends
[2:49] 7. Telling Those Lies
[2:45] 8. I Want to Know
[4:14] 9. The Touch
[2:50] 10. Sweet Angel

This project began in 1998 to actualize 14 songs that were written over a period of 18 months. The music is a reflection of a point in time, a place in an ongoing process, and was manifested through a belief that a lifetime of connection to music could result in a tangible product that would be appreciated by others. Some of the songs have a bit of a serious edge, others are about living with a sense of humor. The songs listed below are the 10 that made it to the end of the project.

Robert A Johnson's The Touch features Kelley Hunt, Dave Pruitt and Mike Cherry of the Bel Airs, Reba Russell, Susan Marshall, Charlie Wood, Jim Spake and others. The Touch is an eclectic mix of blues, soul, rock, and jazz. Ten original songs written and produced by Robert A Johnson.

The Touch

Also Recommended:

Harvey Mandel - Harvey Mandel & The Snake Crew

Jimmy Vivino & The Rekooperators - Do What, Now?

Texas Meltdown - Feel the Heat

The album code is : ODI191104

munich city | Modern Talking- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev Vol 1 (2016) | Funk Hawks - Remix by D.J./modules/simpleslideshow/uploadimage.php | Jimmy Reed - Blues Masters The Very Best of Jimmy Reed (2000) | Tutto Verdi - The Complete Operas Boxset Disc 5 Ernani (2012) Full Blu-ray | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)